PDA

View Full Version : How i feel about Habbox

Relationships
10-07-2004, 07:01 PM
I love Habbox.
About 8-9 Months ago, a friend told me about Habbox. They said it was really good and worth having a look at. I logged on to find this really bright page full of different pictures and writing about Habbo. I cant remember if they had the forum at this time but as soon as they got it, I registered, The first few people i met from habbox were proper clone and wierdend who i bumped into in Mizki's help desk. I am brilliant friends with them now and thats because they were so nice to me when i was a newbie ;) Now i am fully in with Habbo and i even got a chance to experience working with HabboX as a reporter (trialist) Even though i dont work there anymore i still log on everyday to get the latest news and rare values. I thoroughly enjoyed it here and got to make lots of new friends, especially :.:goldmember:.: and DJ-3000 Who are now gr8 m8s along with Lemonqueen and Sierk himself. I just want to say that whoever is reading this, ENJOY URSELF AND STAY WITH HABBOX AS LONG AS YOU CAN!
because there is nothing else like it. I have so many memories from one little website and forum to last me a lifetime, i got help with my avater from lauralol my gr8 friend also and pixel help from zantetsu and jacko2kn3. All the team mean so much to me now. I dont think i can ever let them go :eusa_clap 10/10 Habbox. YOUR THE BEST :eusa_clap

Simonac55
29-07-2004, 03:03 PM