PDA

View Full Version : Soyers Signature Stop- Sigs for sale

Soyers
18-12-2005, 04:00 PM
http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/5423/soyerssignaturestopbannerfin6f.png
WELCOME
Hello and welcome to Soyers Signature Stop ^_^ Hehheh sounds great don’t it?
Yes well anyway after much deliberation I have decided to open up my own little business.

ABOUT
So here is a little about me, I’m a sixteen year old girl gamer, who has always been in to gadgets and gizmos, computer games and since the age of eleven, computer and internet games 
I’m known in my graphic design course as ‘the pink hair girl’ and I’m often drawing things for other people, either on their note books or for no reason, they cant get me to stop!
Although I must admit pixel art is my all time favorite pass time.
I have been making pixel art for myself since August of 2004, I started working at my first paid graphic design job in May of 2005 for a website called JabbaTown.com. I designed full rooms, catalog items and other parts of the town including color.
I first started playing runescape in September of 2004, I have played on and off ever since. I made my first runescape related signature in August of 2005 for a friend, I then went on to make three others for friends. After only about three weeks they were being enquired as to where they had their signatures made and by whom. But thinking I wouldn’t continue to make art for pay my name was not passed on.
However these friends have since come back to me and told me I should open my own little signature business because the signatures unique style would be greatly appreciated by the public.

THE BIZZ
So! That said here is how I work-
For now I will be working with a fixed price, half of which must be provided before the signature is made. Later on I will be installing a ‘pick and pay’ system. It can take anything from four hours to two days to complete a signature, which for an artist is rather fast.