PDA

View Full Version : [Bobba] Being rich DOES have bad times!!!

Bunny
15-07-2004, 03:17 AM
I am not really rich but I do have just over a dozen hc sofas. Now practically every time I go on habbo hotel, someone says to me "Can I have a piece of furni? You're rich!". It gets me SO mad!!! I earned the furni myself and they just don't understand that. When I tell them "no sorry", they just say "oh that's just not fair!". Once I just got really furious when my old friend (who I think has a gambling problem on habbo" comes up to me and says "can I have a dicemaster to start me off again?" I just kicked him and deleted him out of my friends list. This is just a message to say that rich habbos have bad times too!!!

geertjuhhh
15-07-2004, 08:31 AM
jep your rite, they say that because im rich i could miss things, and ask me to trade 10 credits worth for a hc sofa, and they say because im there best m8, well i always say "bye" :)

GELHEAD2004
15-07-2004, 10:25 AM
I am not really rich but I do have just over a dozen hc sofas. Now practically every time I go on habbo hotel, someone says to me "Can I have a piece of furni? You're rich!". It gets me SO mad!!! I earned the furni myself and they just don't understand that. When I tell them "no sorry", they just say "oh that's just not fair!". Once I just got really furious when my old friend (who I think has a gambling problem on habbo" comes up to me and says "can I have a dicemaster to start me off again?" I just kicked him and deleted him out of my friends list. This is just a message to say that rich habbos have bad times too!!!

Man i couldnt of put it better myself.........I have removed all the so called ''n00bs'' and ''Free furni'' beggers
but i still have bad times on habbo.... :( :(

@K
20-07-2004, 12:36 PM
When I had about 6-8 thrones worth of rares habbos used to come in and say can I have a job and get paid a rare, I was like 'NO, GO AWAY, YOUR SOO ANNOYING' then I'd kick them and they'd come back. :@

Pixel