PDA

View Full Version : [Bobba] IM SICK OF IT !!!

Eltec
16-01-2006, 05:11 PM
Wow jus coz there rich and us n00bs aint if i got hacked wud u care there faking it ufd still got all his dinos and u still rich im a n00b 10t rich wow if i got hacked wud u care no and i deffo dont think bout 15 richest habbos hacked just a bunch of n00bs :@
Moved by proxykillah - Please post in the correct section.

2hd.
16-01-2006, 05:14 PM
Sorry, write in proper english please.

Ostinato
16-01-2006, 05:16 PM
Oh shush up.

Addie
16-01-2006, 05:21 PM
Umm Not English-

Wow jus coz there rich and us n00bs aint if i got hacked wud u care there faking it ufd still got all his dinos and u still rich im a n00b 10t rich wow if i got hacked wud u care no and i deffo dont think bout 15 richest habbos hacked just a bunch of n00bs :@

English-

Wow. Just because there rich and us noobs ain't, If I got hacked would you care there? ????? It you'd still got all his dinos and your still rich! I'm a noob 10t rich! WOW! Id I got hacked would you care? NO! And I deffinatly don't think about 15 richest habbo's hacked! Just a bunch of noobs! :@

Krusty
16-01-2006, 05:23 PM
Thankyou <3
If you dont like the way this forum works..
LEAVE :)

Neversoft
16-01-2006, 05:45 PM
What the hell are you on about?
I can't understand a word of it.

ivv
16-01-2006, 06:30 PM
Umm Not English-

English-

Wow. Just because there rich and us noobs ain't, If I got hacked would you care there? ????? It you'd still got all his dinos and your still rich! I'm a noob 10t rich! WOW! Id I got hacked would you care? NO! And I deffinatly don't think about 15 richest habbo's hacked! Just a bunch of noobs! :@

Actually that's a poor attempt at correcting his words, don't bother next time if you can't do it right. o.O

English -