PDA

View Full Version : ???!wOnDeRiN wHo aM i???!!!

manoon!
25-01-2006, 05:26 PM
================???!!!???!!!???!!!================ =============so heya ppl i am manoon!i am new in habbox so i guess u will be wonderin who am i ?(*actually i thought of dat*)anyway so i am a girl who is in love widum........ habbo i like go in it for like 24/7so i new habbox frm a friend and i like to discover things so i discovered thti could be a member in habbox and log in and stuffand i could post stuff so this is ma new and 1st postso i hope u like it and if udo plz add me in ur buddy list kkand um.......could u seacrh ma name and come to ma furni roomi hve rares and stuff np if no with luv new girl in habbox((((manoon!))))

Charles
25-01-2006, 05:28 PM
This is the console games forum...right.
I think you need to be in the Introducing forum (or whatever).
Lol ;]

smurf-you
25-01-2006, 06:14 PM
I wasn't wondering who you were, but now i'm wondering what are you :D

Neversoft
25-01-2006, 07:49 PM
When will you stop spamming in all the forums?

Rashelly
26-01-2006, 02:31 PM
I wasn't wondering who you were, but now i'm wondering what are you :D
-Smirks-
He/she/it hasn't gotten to the runescape forum yet...and I think I just jinxed it by saying that... :(

Sank
26-01-2006, 06:03 PM
Wrong section deary.

Sank
26-01-2006, 06:04 PM
================???!!!???!!!???!!!================ =============so heya ppl i am manoon!i am new in habbox so i guess u will be wonderin who am i ?(*actually i thought of dat*)anyway so i am a girl who is in love widum........ habbo i like go in it for like 24/7so i new habbox frm a friend and i like to discover things so i discovered thti could be a member in habbox and log in and stuffand i could post stuff so this is ma new and 1st postso i hope u like it and if udo plz add me in ur buddy list kkand um.......could u seacrh ma name and come to ma furni roomi hve rares and stuff np if no with luv new girl in habbox((((manoon!))))

Wrong section deary.