PDA

View Full Version : Leaving Too!!!!

Sam
01-02-2006, 10:27 PM
I know no-one will reply to this ebcause basically im an unpopular hated freak :)

Leaving because many of the same reasons as dan.

1) ****ed off with it all, ive been totally cut of from my friends and the outside world.

2) Lets just say ive put on weight from being on the pc n not exercising.

3) Noobs! So many of them.

I doubt i'll come on habbox at all anymore, maybe rarely but HIGHLY unlikely. Dan sorta opened my eyes to what the **** pc's are doing to me. Just a few things to say to mates.

Raremandan

Now this dude is ****ing awe in awesome. Been there when i needed him and a ****ing amazing friend. Even though we did have a lil fall out over your site ;P And back in the days i was a noob we argued..
And of course my bad typing, it mas really **** you off but hey! Live with it!!! Hopin to keep in touch. good friendships dont come often n you got to hold on to em.

Sygon

I think i first met you when i asked you to make me a layout for free and you charged me like 10 hc for it ;P Since then i started to talk to you more and added you on msn n which we talked n i got to know you more n ever since we've been great mates. Oh and no more of that Rif Raf at any more school trips / In the tents lmao ;P
Also hopin to keep in touch with :)

Decromental

Even though we fell out when i got to know the dude behind it all i realised just how ****ing awesome you are. Cant really say much bout you because we havent talked much lmao but im just trying to make this longer by typing loads of bull**** which no1 will read.

-JT-

I met you when dan said he was taking over Lprevolution and we decided that i would help him run it i added you on msn n i sorta nagged you for a while cos ure lazy ;P We never talked much after that but then a few months later i randomly started talking to you and we've got on ever since!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------