PDA

View Full Version : Stupid =[

mr.parasols
27-03-2006, 02:54 PM
At fifth period today, I had geography and my teacher really likes me. Im taking Geography for GCSE and he knows me quiet well. So when there was 15 minutes at the end of the lesson this idiot walks up to me. Hits me in the back and I said ' What you doing you d*** ' And the teacher over heard me. He then told me to stay behind at the end of the lesson. And he said I could get excluded for saying that. And he said he maybe phoning my parents.. I even told him what happened but he didnt care. And just gave me 2 hours after school for it.. In 4th period I had french (im not good at it) so im in a set with alot of chavs. And the teacher doesnt care about anything. People were swearing conastantly even speaking driectly to the teacher and she didn't care. And that really annoyed me :(
Im not sure if I should my parents, or risk not telling them and have them find out over the phone... Someones ringing now :|

Dust-Ball.
27-03-2006, 02:58 PM
Thats Is Tight! I Rember The Days Of School

Chaz
27-03-2006, 02:59 PM
If you know you did'nt do it, your parents will understand.

the wombats
27-03-2006, 03:04 PM
Just tell your parants what happened, if the like mine then they wont give a toss as it wasnt your fault... Then again, my parants dont give a toss if its my fault. :P

mr.parasols
27-03-2006, 03:05 PM
Well he rung up, he said I had said something so disgusting and 'he wasnt going to repeat it' so now my mum thinks im so chav. And shes going to tell my dad whos already threatened to move schools due to not having all A's on my monitoring report..

the wombats
27-03-2006, 03:07 PM
Well he rung up, he said I had said something so disgusting and 'he wasnt going to repeat it' so now my mum thinks im so chav. And shes going to tell my dad whos already threatened to move schools due to not having all A's on my monitoring report..
Thats just sad, its not even your fault!

mr.parasols
27-03-2006, 03:10 PM