PDA

View Full Version : whatever

Ryan+Joe
03-06-2006, 09:56 PM
Ok as you probaly guessed from the catagory you are in on this forum, I am leaving. Ok well maybe not leaving but I will not be visiting the forum much.
I have been using the forum since June 2005 (I think) on my first account which was Dupion. I originally used it for alterations and trading, but then found the discuss anything section and enjoyed it much. Through the christmas period I made many friends chatting away. I eventually got a job at habbox somehow as a trial of a helpdesk worker, but got fired 5 days into my trial for swearing (:$) which also resulted in a 3 or 5 day ban. A few months later I had been permanently banned for an unnacceptable avatar and constant rule breaking.
As you know, I had many other accounts after that, from crash to ilu to imakillu. They all also got permanently banned. I then made this account under the name of ryan. but then got a name change to helenownsme, one of my friends from the forum. The forum then got really boring, with hardly anyone online and everyone getting banned for various reasons. I just found the forum increasingly boring. Anyway, a few thank yous;

Justin - known you ages and you are a really good friend.
Jordan - known you not for long, but seems for ages. You're a really nice person and probaly only one of the select few I feel I can trust.
Helen - makes me cry with laughter nearly everyday. Really funny and a great friend.
Cassie - known you for like 2/3 years. We used to not really get on but now you're awsome and I adore your avatars.
Benjamin - Ben we had an awsome chat today about random stuff, and you're a really great guy. Thanks.
Clarissa - known you a few months and you're a really nice girl.
Tom (smiddy) - you're really intelligent and a great guy, makes me laugh also with your MC Hammer impersonation.
Tommo - really good GFX'er :] Known you a while but didn't really caht to you till today
and a load more, you know who you are.