PDA

View Full Version : Post things that happened during your newbie time.

GR4NT
04-06-2006, 08:24 PM
Okay, well the first time I bought members I was a newbie lvl 28, and then I always thought at the party room in Seers, the balloons would have Party hats in them, and I knew that they were valuable. So I sat in the party rooom all day, popping balloons not getting phats :'(

Stress Free
04-06-2006, 08:25 PM
Rofl when i 1st came members i was level 78 adn i always carried all my money around with me
that being 11m
this dude lured me on ym 1st day and i lost it :'( I hate myself

Jamie,
04-06-2006, 08:40 PM
Picking everything up I saw on the floor lol

Royksopp
04-06-2006, 08:41 PM
i was lvl 18 sum guy killed me in wildy lol i had loads stuff on me

Charles
04-06-2006, 08:43 PM
Losing my mith scimmy. I was so sad :(

Sly
04-06-2006, 08:45 PM
I died.

England
04-06-2006, 08:45 PM
lmao I did that too, your not the only one. :$

Overate
04-06-2006, 08:46 PM
I met somone called barwy and i died of how ugly he was.

JonJon
04-06-2006, 08:46 PM
I walked into Fally Park, and saw this guy called megas77 and thought he was good. How nooby is that?

Redmoon Evil
04-06-2006, 09:17 PM
I got lost somewhere on the f2p part all i remember is highwaymen and cows then the cow killed me after spending ages looking for way back

and somat i did on p2p was got low hp in middle of quest wand was stuck in a the forest with all traps around so i though ill wait for hp to restore but then i thought i cud cook a few rabbits instead and one led me into a trap

[Jay]
04-06-2006, 09:20 PM

ye i even picked up bonnes i didnt know what they where for but i picked them up and then after when i neede space for something i droped them lol. it was a bout 2 weeks after i found out what they where for :D
ow ye and i liked goin to that place where derlith is people always used to get owned and i used to get thier stuff i kept gettin owned as well lol:D

Cigaret
04-06-2006, 09:21 PM