PDA

View Full Version : Habbo Ideas

ArtPopsicle
11-08-2006, 02:36 PM
Well, habbo should get new furni, new clothes/hair, new pets, alot of new stuff. Also: We should be getting free credits at least every holiday. I don't mean like Victoria Day I mean more like Valentines, Christmas, Thanksgiving, New Years, and so on. And, it should be 10 credits on the special holidays. Habbos will be more happier. Don't you agree? Also, I know they need to make more money and everything but don't you think their getting enough already?

Comment Please. =]

Nick-
11-08-2006, 04:07 PM
As a business studies student i think its safe to say business's never have enough money, ever, no matter what their profit margins are

Its very easy to say new furni, new clothes, new this, new that but new 'something' has to come from a basic idea and just saying you want new stuff doesnt help much ;)

Free credits will never happen.
Ever. Period

alteration
11-08-2006, 04:09 PM
I disagree, carnt afford it? Tell your parents to work -.-

DCeption
12-08-2006, 10:49 AM
its may be because they dont want to waste money on pixels that are gonna do you no good in the future... NOT because they dont work!

jackass
12-08-2006, 11:08 AM

OFF TOPIC: Erm.. Learn how to spell pl0x. :)
ON TOPIC: We did have free credits 2 christmas's ago. 5 Creds I think it was.

Nick-
12-08-2006, 11:12 AM
oh yer i remember
i ended up registering about 10 different accounts just for the 5 free credits around xmas xD
i always thought it was rather awkward as most of the items in the cat are 3 creds, if you get 5 you can only get one 3 cred and either two 1 creds or one 2 cred :P

Jodiemac
12-08-2006, 11:19 AM

:S Maybe Our Parents do Work Its just They dont want to spend money on pixel computer games when you could atchully buy real things with real money !!! So if you want to buy habbo creddits dont use your parents money Get a Saturday job if your so botherd !!

Re-Call
12-08-2006, 11:46 AM