PDA

View Full Version : Electric Guitars

AngJum
18-02-2005, 07:07 PM
Sorry if someone else has posted a huge thread about Electric guitars, and asking who has one. I was wondering if any of you guys play a guitar and what inspired you, if you do have one, are they hard to play? And, how much did you pay for it? I love this guitar, I fell in love with it when I saw it

Dave,
18-02-2005, 10:21 PM
I don't have a guitar, I want to learn how to play the drums or a guitar but in music in school I never mastered the notes so I would be pretty useless I think. I would like a guitar like the one the guy has in the Muse video Hysteria, the silver one with a blueish shine to it.

Simonac55
18-02-2005, 10:29 PM
I play electric guitar and what really inspired me is my godfather playing it. And when he died, I saw how much he was important for me so I started playing it.

lil:quizical:quigly
19-02-2005, 07:45 AM
I have one it kinda looks like yours but mines black, do you guys know any sites where I can post my songs and stuff? Thanks.

AngJum
19-02-2005, 01:20 PM
oo wow, I want to play the drums and electric guitar aswell.. hehe xD and nope, don't know any sites Lil sorry

Dave,
19-02-2005, 04:51 PM
Lol I am gonna give it a go sometime in the future lol.

19-02-2005, 05:18 PM
oo wow, I want to play the drums and electric guitar aswell.. hehe xD and nope, don't know any sites Lil sorry

Is it by any chance a fender strat?

.mcgovlau.
19-02-2005, 08:28 PM
I have a bass guitar and an acoustic guitar, im inspired by my best friend Matt and my ex Ian, they are so good at playing, heh now i am too ;D (not meaning to sound hot headed) guitars are hard to play at first and you get blood blisters whic are terrible, but they go away. i paid $200 for my bass (it was a package deal) and $80 for my acoustic

ttranquility.
19-02-2005, 08:30 PM