PDA

View Full Version : Need a game designing

pink@fluff
06-03-2005, 12:20 PM
is there anyone here that can design a game for me and give me the coding for it? i would give a rare for it if you wanted pay. the game needs to be habbo-related, something like a shoot the scammer or a game to do with passwords, or even a passwrod generator (though its not a game). anything like that will do. please reply if you think you could do that :)

splintercell!
06-03-2005, 12:54 PM
A password genreator is quite simple just abit of javascript...

pink@fluff
06-03-2005, 02:54 PM
Any chacne to could post the script here please? I'm kinda new at this..

smurf-you
06-03-2005, 03:01 PM
Well firstly, Games

What type of format of games, Flash .exe. Java ect

I could make a flash one

But it would be V.HARD if you want it good

Games arn't something that are 10 minute job nearer 10 month job

And i'm not kidding lol

Well i could make you a simple one but if you want something very good i couldn't possibly do it for free as it will take months :rolleyes:

Well i can help you out in couple weeks if you want a game

-JT-
06-03-2005, 03:38 PM
.exe games are my speciality but people always think there dodgy.

smurf-you
06-03-2005, 03:59 PM
What language do you use for .EXE?

And when i make .exe people think there dodgy as well as people write virus's in them, And most .exe files are:P

pink@fluff
06-03-2005, 04:20 PM
It doesnt have to be a *perfect* game just something that is playable. Your the experts on this so it would be up to you completely what program to use. Regards payment I cant pay in *real* money so that's up to you. But as I say it doesnt have to be perfect just playable.

smurf-you
06-03-2005, 05:55 PM
Well i'll give a game ago never tryed a shoot em up, I can do dress ups and racing ones best

I'll give it ago

P.S I'll need a script, Something to work of otherwise i cannot do it