PDA

View Full Version : Pop Up Script



Jagus
22-11-2006, 03:56 AM
I know this is proberbly posted on another site but hey Im helping you out.

Automatic Popup:


<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript">
<!-------------------------------------------
//Generated with HabboStudio Scripts
//© Copyright HabboStudio.co.uk
//http://www.habbostudio.co.uk
//--------------------------------------------
function ArigolaPopUp2862() {
var url1514="http://www.websiteurlhere.com"
Popit = window.open(url1514,"","width=400,height=300,scrollbars=1,resizable=1,")
}
</script><br>
<BODY onLoad="javascript:ArigolaPopUp2862()" >

Load with a Link


<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript">
<!-------------------------------------------
//Generated with HabboStudio Scripts
//© Copyright HabboStudio.co.uk
//http://www.habbostudio.co.uk
//--------------------------------------------
function ArigolaPopUp586() {
var url5669="http://www.websiteurlhere.com"
Popit = window.open(url5669,"","width=400,height=300,scrollbars=1,resizable=1,")
}
</script>
<A HREF="javascript:ArigolaPopUp586()">Open Popup</A>

Load with button


<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript">
<!-------------------------------------------
//Generated with HabboStudio Scripts
//© Copyright HabboStudio.co.uk
//http://www.habbostudio.co.uk
//--------------------------------------------
function ArigolaPopUp4105() {
var url9045="http://www.websiteurlhere.com"
Popit = window.open(url9045,"","width=400,height=300,scrollbars=1,resizable=1,")
}
</script>
<form>
<input type=button value="Open Popup Window" onClick="javascript:ArigolaPopUp4105()"
></form>

There you go :p

Mentor
22-11-2006, 10:09 PM
You know, if you wanted it to be less obviosus that you copy and pasted the script of somthing else you probably should have renamed the function.. or at least not add your own "copyright" crap...

"ArigolaPopUp4105"

Arigola PopUp 4105

Bistrol
22-11-2006, 11:26 PM
Thanks for the script "Jagus" But, I dont use HTML That often I use PHP And ASP. But I think it might come in handy to some people +rep for the thought.

EDIT: Cannot +rep you :s

nets
22-11-2006, 11:56 PM
Slightly over the top?


<button onclick="window.open('http://google.com', '_blank', 'width=800,height=600', true);">Open</button>

Mentor
23-11-2006, 12:49 AM
Thanks for the script "Jagus" But, I dont use HTML That often I use PHP And ASP. But I think it might come in handy to some people +rep for the thought.

EDIT: Cannot +rep you :s

o.0 You dont use html... but you use php and asp...? Usealy php/asp scripts work better when there actual attched to an interface of sorts and hence have a use.

Jackboy
23-11-2006, 06:04 AM
You know, if you wanted it to be less obviosus that you copy and pasted the script of somthing else you probably should have renamed the function.. or at least not add your own "copyright" crap...

"ArigolaPopUp4105"

Arigola PopUp 4105

Lol i doubt he knows what a function is, let alone how to change the name of one.

Want to hide these adverts? Register an account for free!