PDA

View Full Version : [Request] Offering My Coding Skills

Drompo
27-02-2007, 07:03 PM
Thought this was the best section.
I am wanting a job on a site as a site coder or something along those lines.
I am willing to offer my services to you now so you can see how good/bad i am.

I can code in PHP, MySQL, HTML and CSS.

The reason behing this is i hate going onto sites and seeing that there Site Tech or Forum coder ect.. Is a complete noob who can not code. Not mentioning any names *beachboy11*

Also expereinced at forums.

Oni
27-02-2007, 07:07 PM
For free? How advanced is your php?

Drompo
27-02-2007, 07:09 PM
Around medium, I can do most things

redtom
27-02-2007, 07:15 PM
Around medium, I can do most things

Could you make some php runescape caluclators, they dont have to be great and have what items you need to get to what lvl and how many you need, just one what finds how much XP you will need, it would be great if you could.

beachyboy11
28-02-2007, 10:00 AM
im not anynbodies site tech or forum coder you artard

i manager a few forums and techie on 1 - and as for you saying im a bad skinner well heres the points:

skins ash made - rarehabbo - 1 downloaded the other 2 same but just coloured diff.

skins jake has made aka me - www.wackyhabbo.net/forum , www.crazyhabboforum.net and others.

i can also do template edits , plugins and other crap on the cpanel .

so ashley i think you need to shutup and go back to learning to make skins :P

beer
28-02-2007, 01:13 PM
fgs jake how many more times? ASH SKINNED THE RARE HABBO FORUM. I know because i own it. the onli one off habforum is the sky blue 1 which i downloaded myself. now shut up. as for ashs coding skills, he is very experienced at php and other stuff as he completely re coded my DJ Panel. It rocks now and is very easy to navigate. Also hes probably the best person I know at vBulletin plug ins. Kfnxbi! Oh and jake, ive told sarah about u abusing me. dont know what she thinks but meh.

beachyboy11