PDA

View Full Version : Would anyone be interested to play a part in a 'Runescape play'?

raspberrys
04-03-2007, 10:10 PM
I am an avid Drama student at school, and like performing. I know you can't do this in Runescape (act with feelings and expressions), but if I created a script, and allocated parts for people, they would just have to follow the script, and I would screen record them, thats it, then make it into a production.

I am not going to create one until I have an idea of the amount of people that would like a part.

I would also like suggestions if there were to be one produced.

Post away.

Conor.
04-03-2007, 10:11 PM
I am an avid Drama student at school, and like performing. I know you can't do this in Runescape (act with feelings and expressions), but if I created a script, and allocated parts for people, they would just have to follow the script, and I would screen record them, thats it, then make it into a production.

I am not going to create one until I have an idea of the amount of people that would like a part.

I would also like suggestions if there were to be one produced.

Post away.

id join if it was f2pp

raspberrys
04-03-2007, 10:13 PM
Of course, Conor, there would be parts F2P, as it couldn't all be done in members (thats racist, you know).

But again, I wouldn't create one until I have opinions of it from people.

DJ-Vimto
04-03-2007, 10:13 PM
id be up for that :D

Conor.
04-03-2007, 10:16 PM
Of course, Conor, there would be parts F2P, as it couldn't all be done in members (thats racist, you know).

But again, I wouldn't create one until I have opinions of it from people.

i no m8 its like iz it coz am a blak f2p nd ur a white p2p is that wot u sayin m8 *smack* erd bout it on itv news

R
04-03-2007, 10:18 PM
I would.

raspberrys
04-03-2007, 10:24 PM
i no m8 its like iz it coz am a blak f2p nd ur a white p2p is that wot u sayin m8 *smack* erd bout it on itv news