PDA

View Full Version : Gimme my hc back? read on

Niall!
13-03-2007, 05:29 PM
Well as some of you might know for SOME reason Habbo UK is having a problem with VIP badges etc, well now they gone too far. I logged on to find I only had tat crappy xmas badge thing when I have a lot of days HC subscription, obviously this is a direct result of removing my VIP badge, but why arent they giving it back? I wonder..

Before you scream not news at me it kinda is considering they are having problems with badges and removing random peoples HC days off them

lick me
13-03-2007, 05:32 PM
oh dear

ºNotesº
13-03-2007, 05:32 PM
They've removed all the VIP badges... again.

Niall!
13-03-2007, 05:33 PM
yeah surprise I only got mine for 2 weeks -.-

Antony
13-03-2007, 05:34 PM
This same thing happened to me last year when Callie removed mine.. I had a Rudolph badge and my Gold HC and something else, and I ended up with just my gold HC one..

ºNotesº
13-03-2007, 05:37 PM
They were only temporary anyway.

Kardan
13-03-2007, 05:38 PM
yeah surprise I only got mine for 2 weeks -.-

Why did you get VIP badges? Because of FOMO?

To be honest why the VIP badges were given out I'll never know...

If you lost one of your badges use the help tool.

http://www.habbohotel.co.uk/iot/go?lang=en&country=uk

Niall!
13-03-2007, 05:41 PM
I want it back today not in 3 weeks time, i paid for it I can sue if they dont give it back

ºNotesº
13-03-2007, 05:41 PM

Yeah, because of FOMO. Becs never planned to give them out, but Oadby couldn't get into the FOMO winners ceremony, so she gave him one. Then she gave all the FOMO winners one as she can't give him one and not the others.

Ashhizzle
13-03-2007, 05:47 PM
Lolol, unlucky mate :P

Browney
13-03-2007, 05:49 PM
Sorry but I can't help but laugh.

Niall!
13-03-2007, 05:50 PM
Sorry but I can't help but laugh.

OH LOOKZ A FOMO WINNER IS SAD LETS ALL LAUGH AND BULLY HIM

GET A LIFE I support FOMO because i feel it's right and is MY opinion

F32