PDA

View Full Version : Runescape Guide

Scott™
03-05-2007, 08:56 PM
Well i bought a guide thing like ages ago when i was a newbie to RS :P

Anyways its like 1 yr old but ill post it anyways:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Q705NIMH

I only know about megaupload but if you wish me to upload it to another host then feel free to tell me and i will do. Its an Acrobat File (PDF)

To get from megaupload, click here (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Q705NIMH) then type in the thing it asks you to then wait 45 seconds then click 'Click here to download' :)

_Liam
03-05-2007, 09:22 PM
Great guide +rep if i can

Neil
03-05-2007, 09:31 PM
I'd remove that if you can, I'm pretty sure it's against the rules to post that because the person that wrote it makes people pay for it

Scott™
04-05-2007, 07:45 AM
Woops :0 well if a mod can delete it then :P anyways the guy dont sell it now anyways :P

DPS
04-05-2007, 10:14 AM
No it's not agaisnt the rules, runescape is agaisnt the stuff like this when people make money from there game so keep it on here ;)

Eye!
04-05-2007, 01:00 PM
Your doing jagex a favour actually because by you posting it here, we will get the guide thus no reason to buy it thus cutting down on chinese sweatshops xD

ownedpls
04-05-2007, 03:30 PM
I got one ages ago too shall be nice to compare em :)

Lizard
04-05-2007, 04:06 PM
How do u download to see it ?

Vito2O1
04-05-2007, 05:51 PM
Meh... everyone knows how to make money like this.... we just want faster ways xD

Guide basically says:

Buy Nats 200-300ea
Sell Nats 350-400ea

Buy Unids 1kea
Sell Unids/Idents 2-5kea

Invest in holiday drops...

Scott™
04-05-2007, 05:53 PM
Better than nothing? ;)

Ashley 12344
04-05-2007, 05:57 PM
Better than nothing? ;)

Pretty much stating the obvious though, half of them do anyway.

Cba downloading.

Neil
04-05-2007, 08:06 PM
No it's not agaisnt the rules, runescape is agaisnt the stuff like this when people make money from there game so keep it on here ;)