PDA

View Full Version : e[X]pert Applications Delayed.

Earthquake
19-06-2007, 09:43 PM
A Habbo e[X]pert has messaged he's list on the Habbo e[X]perts applications delations, He has also put in a link if you don't belive me.

http://www.uploadz.co.uk/552fce.png

Click HERE (http://www.habbo.co.uk/help/habbo_experts) for the link :eusa_clap

Jazza
19-06-2007, 09:46 PM
OK then. Whats with the [x] instead of X?

Earthquake
19-06-2007, 09:47 PM
OK then. Whats with the [x] instead of X?
Looks better imo.

Uwe
19-06-2007, 09:47 PM
They aren't delayed because there is no date given to begin with.
Emma has always said it will take over a month.

Earthquake
19-06-2007, 09:50 PM
They aren't delayed because there is no date given to begin with.
Emma has always said it will take over a month.
Read what the habbo e[X]pert said, :).

Uwe
19-06-2007, 09:52 PM
Read what the habbo e[X]pert said, :).

I am a Habbo eXpert...

Earthquake
19-06-2007, 09:53 PM
I am a Habbo eXpert...
No that particular habbo e[X]pert.

Uwe
19-06-2007, 09:54 PM
There is no given date for applications to be replied to... X's haven't been told a date we've only been told a rough estimate of 2-3 weeks so how can they be deylayed when we know no more then you?

Wizzdom
19-06-2007, 09:55 PM
They are delayed, stop being awkward.

RICHe
19-06-2007, 10:04 PM
oh whipee delayed

but they havent actually been delayed because NO DATE WAS GIVEN. And if you keep moaning that x apps are not being sent out you shouldnt become an X as you dont have any patience!

Thankyou bye bye

(this wasnt face towards earthquake, because they have posted it for all us to know!)

Helc
19-06-2007, 10:10 PM
Beau knows nothing, hes a x like the rest of them :) Hes trying to get some 'fame' by spreading this rumor i'm sure he will be kicked of the team soon :)

X's have been removed from the team for releasing X info true or not *waves bye to beau03*

IGNORE THIS RUBBISH :)

beau03
19-06-2007, 10:14 PM