PDA

View Full Version : Couldn't resist..

Havoc_Generator
03-07-2007, 03:14 AM
Someone had to do it? Right?

I'm not a pro editor, paint pro, or whatever but I made everyone who needs a new signature, a signature.

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/5474/0001234distadsigak0.png

Credits go to Rou for killing Distad and getting us the very educative picture. :)

Tell me what you think.

Edited by Elkaa (Forum Moderator): Thread closed to due bullying within, and a flame war starting. Please do not create threads with the sole aim to annoy/bully another member.

Lord_Gig
03-07-2007, 03:16 AM
Man.. he seriously got owned eh? But no way near as bad as the time you (TIME_FREEZE) lost your whip to an Rcer with a rune pickaxe whilst you were RC pking!!!!

Remember!!! The picture was posted on RSC and everything!!! Hahahahaha!!!!

sorry.. couldn't resist.

Edited by Elkaa (Forum Moderator): Bullying is not acceptable on HabboxForum.

Havoc_Generator
03-07-2007, 03:18 AM
Once again, who rcs with a whip skulled 0 prayer?

You're just like jon affraid to admit the truth.

Lord_Gig
03-07-2007, 03:19 AM
NO you stupid idiot, you lost YOUR whip whilst YOU were RC PKING, want me to draw you a picture?

okay, we'll talk about truth's, you first.

Did you scam a poor kid on runescape for a ranger set + more by pretending to be your sister?

Havoc_Generator
03-07-2007, 03:21 AM
someone's angry over the fact that I'm right. I was rc pking? Atleast it's better cash then fake selling your acc. This guy runs up in abbys skulled with whip comes back we start fighting..

James seriously, grow some balls.

le harry
03-07-2007, 03:24 AM
rs is serious business.

Havoc_Generator
03-07-2007, 03:29 AM
James when's the last time to socialized without virutal people? I'm 13 and have many things on you, a real life, a girlfriend & FRIENDS.

going to bed' night.

Lord_Gig
03-07-2007, 03:32 AM