PDA

View Full Version : Coding Video

redtom
08-07-2007, 07:15 PM
Okey I said I would make this so I did.

.zip (http://www.angel-hosting.co.uk/video.zip)

I was uploading the video on it's own so you would't have to download anything but it was taking to long.

Right to stop people spamming this thread with crap heres what it is.

This video is of me coding, I don't know if I'm an okey or crap coder, it's quite basic and a bit slow, it is not a tutorial, only a video of me coding, I'll make a video tutorial with sound at the start of the summer holidays.

Moved by opensourcehost (Forum Moderator) from Web Designing: Please post in the correct forum next time, thanks :).

Liam!
08-07-2007, 07:19 PM
downloading atm. ty, +rep.

Lycan
08-07-2007, 07:29 PM
downloaded, try playing but get errored each time.

redtom
08-07-2007, 07:34 PM
downloaded, try playing but get errored each time.

When? at the start? also what player?

Lycan
08-07-2007, 07:36 PM
i use wmp, but i have enough codecs installed to know the player shoudn't be behind the error.

redtom
08-07-2007, 07:37 PM
i use wmp, but i have enough codecs installed to know the player shoudn't be behind the error.

I downloaded the upload to see if there was an error from when I uploaded it and it played fine, are you on vista?

Lycan
08-07-2007, 07:39 PM
sadly not, i'll assume it was a problem during the download and redownload it again ;)

Mentor
08-07-2007, 07:40 PM
I aint watched it yet, but if its slow its possibly a good idea to speed the video up, 2* at the very least, maybe even 10* or more if your slow "/

redtom
08-07-2007, 07:41 PM
sadly not, i'll assume it was a problem during the download and redownload it again ;)

good dont get it vista sucks, hmmm if it errors again I'll reupload then if that errors for people then **** it

Aflux
08-07-2007, 07:41 PM
good dont get it vista sucks, hmmm if it errors again I'll reupload then if that errors for people then **** it
www.youtube.com

;)

Recursion