PDA

View Full Version : Can U Rap?

Gangster
07-09-2007, 08:29 PM
Can you rap? If you can post your rap on this thread and get it rated and slated :D

Heres mine:

Yo B******
Yo N*****

You know how we do
Holla at em'

iT goes Click Click Boom
Click Click Clack
N****** like me
we'd be sniffin' that click click crack

We'd be f****** your girl
we'd be pushing dat crack
we'd be robbin' N******
We'd be stacking that cash

I got Diamonds on my neck
its like a got a diamond rash
You know i like getting that money
N**** i like gettin' it fast

This here what I'm doing
this s*** ain't no game
we like robbin dem n*******
And ma N****** do it the same

Holla

:D I know it sucks but it's better than nothing

bo$$
07-09-2007, 08:32 PM
and this is why people say rap sucks.

dirrty
07-09-2007, 08:33 PM
you dont have to say ****** all the time to rap yanno?

Gangster
07-09-2007, 08:34 PM
and this is why people say rap sucks.

no this is not why people say this is why rap sucks, mate im no professional at rapping if i was do you think i'd be sitting at a computer on a forum?

anyway i know its not that good i said it myself

Energizer
07-09-2007, 08:35 PM
poll option 4.

Gangster
07-09-2007, 08:35 PM
you dont have to say ****** all the time to rap yanno?

i know but i didn't wanna say the swear word :D

bo$$
07-09-2007, 08:36 PM
no this is not why people say this is why rap sucks, mate im no professional at rapping if i was do you think i'd be sitting at a computer on a forum?

anyway i know its not that good i said it myself

Did I say you were a professional? No.

I said "This is why people say rap sucks" because majority of your rap had
"*******" and yeah.
You think people would complain about rap if there was close to no swearing? Don't think so.

dirrty
07-09-2007, 08:36 PM
i know but i didn't wanna say the swear word :D
eh?
i mean when you rap in general, you dont need to say n***** all the time. doesnt really make the rap any better.

Gangster
07-09-2007, 08:37 PM
eh?