PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a business partner

Milkyi
20-09-2007, 04:03 PM
Hey!

I am looking to start up a new website, however I am also looking for a business partner to work with on this project. This person needs to be able to code pref. so we can get the website coded. I work within the administration and general running of the website. I have no idea what we can make at the moment, therefore ideas are welcome.

I have got bored recently and I am sure other people have to, therefore its a perfect time to get commited to a new project :)

Please PM me or post in this thread!

Eccentric
20-09-2007, 04:22 PM
What sort of work will you be taking on as a project to give us examples?

Milkyi
20-09-2007, 04:31 PM
I am willing to do any project really. I am looking to expand my CV, earn some more money and gain experience. I will do anything apart from dirty/horrid/illegal websites.

Albion
20-09-2007, 04:36 PM
I'm a good Coder in Html
I'll be happy to help you code if you purchase the domain :)

Milkyi
20-09-2007, 04:41 PM
Some examples of your work would be most helpful. Check your PM inbox, a PM coming your way :)

[This does not mean others can not 'apply' to be the business partner, as this may fall through]

Eccentric
20-09-2007, 04:46 PM
what experience do you have milky :S

Milkyi
20-09-2007, 04:48 PM
I have experience within the administration and running of websites. I have managed many websites in my time, and my strengths lay within the organization, legal etc. I am also OK/Good at graphics :)

O, and I'm not short on cash.

headboard
20-09-2007, 06:48 PM
Any proof ?

Milkyi
20-09-2007, 06:58 PM
Will be hard to proof things from years ago, however if anyone wants to team up with me, they can send me a PM and we can talk about our experiences, the future, and our plans.

Eccentric
20-09-2007, 07:20 PM