PDA

View Full Version : Funniest moment in San Andreas?

Jõnathan
03-06-2005, 08:51 PM
I have a lot.
Just 2day, in that SF to LV race, I put a Super GT over the Gant Bridge railings!

I caused a 20 or so pileup in Red County lol that was cool.

Exploding planes into the water.... why?

THE FUNNIEST YET THOUGH... The gay guy in ProLaps! He's is soooo poofy, and calls CJ 'hunnybun'! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

I did a 860 or so degree spin on a motobike

What are your funniest SA moments?

Jase
03-06-2005, 08:53 PM
i put on spawn a katana cheat, and i recurited as many chinese people with swords as i can, and some poor cop shot at meh. you know what happened next :P but then, i got 1 on a bike and drove off the highest building on the game and let the man to fall to his doom *sigh* what a day

LittleT
04-06-2005, 01:07 AM
Funniset moment was when i was playin 2 player wit a m8 and we deiced 2 go up that big mountain (Cant Remember Name) in a golf cadie, nearly took a Hol hour, And we didnt take the course, Off-Roading xP....Took around 1hour

u wudnt believe the amount ov times we tumbled back down

Evil
04-06-2005, 06:21 AM
when i couldnt die ;) game was glitched i was about to die but i wouldnt die :p had a 6 star police chase and i was on a BMX lolz

FRISC0
04-06-2005, 07:07 AM
when i couldnt die ;) game was glitched i was about to die but i wouldnt die :p had a 6 star police chase and i was on a BMX lolz
LMAO! That must have been great ;)!

Jõnathan
04-06-2005, 01:53 PM
Funniset moment was when i was playin 2 player wit a m8 and we deiced 2 go up that big mountain (Cant Remember Name) in a golf cadie, nearly took a Hol hour, And we didnt take the course, Off-Roading xP....Took around 1hour

u wudnt believe the amount ov times we tumbled back down

LOL! It's Mt Chiliad, but here's summut I did 2day!

I went banger racing on the Julius Thruway! Lol, and I caused an explosive chain reaction! Also, I flipped a PCJ or a BF, one of them, and I went in2 the underworld!