PDA

View Full Version : [Bobba] Is Habbo Hotel Still The Bee's Knee's

:A.V:
24-08-2004, 08:27 PM
People Hav Been Saying About Jibbi Slackin is she just a lier and a money maker or is she still the bee's Knee's You Decide.

V I M T O The Fruitiest Word I No

Simonac55
24-08-2004, 08:41 PM
I do not think Jibbi has been slacking or lying. I think she is a great manager and tries her best to make Habbo Hotel look good.

jamie5k
24-08-2004, 08:49 PM
i agree i think she is a great manager and is not slackign or lying she is the best.

25-08-2004, 07:41 AM
I do not think Jibbi has been slacking or lying. I think she is a great manager and tries her best to make Habbo Hotel look good.

Yes But People Only Like Ione Cause She Gives Furni Out On Birthdays Tht's Why People Like Ione Better But Im Like Jibbi Better Aswell Because she Makes More Events Like Habbo 2004.

V I M T O Its the Fruitiest Word I No

?mentaldevil?
25-08-2004, 07:54 AM
It would not be any easy job being a manager, I think she is doing a great job

25-08-2004, 08:11 AM
It would not be any easy job being a manager, I think she is doing a great job

Yes I Agree.

V I M T O Its The Fruitiest Word I No

Incher
25-08-2004, 08:22 AM
u may think Ione was nicer but Jibbis EFFORT is wat we r asking right? NOT KINDNESS!NOT TO GIVE TO GREEDY PPLE!

EdwardTine
29-08-2004, 01:51 AM
I have a question, she might not be the one doing all the hard work you know, Jay and the others might, all I know that Jibbi does is she makes a newsie and makes competitions, you do realsie that Admins arent the ones over worked, Mods and other people like that do the most effort.

jd25
29-08-2004, 02:03 AM
No Jibbi, glitterkat, Jay, Gazsux, and all the rest of them work as a team if one wasn't their to do there part then the hotel would function as well and jibbi does way more then comps and the newsie

EdwardTine
29-08-2004, 05:25 PM
Right we have:

GlitterKat
In charge of Hobba's, safety and maybe rules...

Jay