PDA

View Full Version : iGOboy.com - Shutting down.

Bojangles
14-02-2008, 08:45 PM
Okay, seeing as I'm fairly new to Professional website designing I'm going to stick to Habbo designs only. Thanks to everyone who gave feedback, even if it was negative I still appreciated it :)

I'm going to post a thread on the selling section to sell the domain iGOboy.com / will sell at a cheap price, has a year left :) I'm hosted for free by a friend but she will host you for a few days until you can find another host.

Thanks all!:)
(PM me about the Domain :))

Florx
14-02-2008, 09:05 PM
Right... after 3 threads. You can't be bothered.

Good luck.

Assassinator
14-02-2008, 09:07 PM
*Blows the trumpet* Haray.

Florx
14-02-2008, 09:08 PM
*Blows the trumpet* Haray.
HAHA lol +Rep

CFairweather
14-02-2008, 09:10 PM
i just saw his 'Selling igoboy.com domain" thread.
he bought it 4 days ago....

Talk about short term

Bojangles
14-02-2008, 09:12 PM
I'm sorry but I've quite frankly had enough of people attacking my designs. I just wanted feedback not hate mail. Constructive critisism I think its called?

Anyways, don't spam up my thread with your immature comments.

Assassinator
14-02-2008, 09:13 PM
I'm sorry but I've quite frankly had enough of people attacking my designs. I just wanted feedback not hate mail. Constructive critisism I think its called?

Anyways, don't spam up my thread with your immature comments.

Come on comrades, Attack!

Bojangles
14-02-2008, 09:16 PM
Ooft theres alot I could say about don-city but I won't, not an ******* sorry.

Assassinator
14-02-2008, 09:19 PM
Ooft theres alot I could say about don-city but I won't, not an ******* sorry.

No please share, ide love to hear your critisism, you get enough of it so you should have a few pointers.

CFairweather
14-02-2008, 09:20 PM