PDA

View Full Version : Ever wanted to own your own fansite?

Florx
20-02-2008, 12:22 AM
Hey there,

For some strange reason I bought the domains HabboPaper.com and HabboPaper.net.

I have no use for them so I will let a user of this forum use them to create a fansite. It comes with hosting - from my server and the hosting will last as long as the domain does (1 year). You will not have access to the DNS setting on the domain but the domain will stay pointed at my server and im not about to 'hijack' it because i'm building my own fansite at the momeny.

So below give me a good reason to let you use it and then I will decide on the winner :p

Thanks,
Jake Hall.

Pazza
20-02-2008, 12:28 AM
Oooh, me likey.

I have lots of experience , mainly in management not ownership. Although, I did own my own site a while back (www.habsfm.co.uk (http://www.habsfm.co.uk)). I am commited, and have lot's, well too much time on my hands so I could update and improve it frequently.

I would say my grammar is above average, sorry for the turnip - headedness but you know :P That's it really, I also have advanced knowledge in html, and I am starting to do graphic design.

Thanks for reading =)

GhostFace-
20-02-2008, 12:31 AM
so your giving away websites, can i get one ?

Gangster
20-02-2008, 12:33 AM
so your giving away websites, can i get one ?
As alot of people would want them for free, i think he wants you to post reasons why you should have them :)

I think i should have 1 because i'm currently making a habbo fansite and im putting alot of effort into it. I'm making a layout as we speak. And i think that this fansite will be succesful, and i think a good habbo fansite should have a good domain

Florx
20-02-2008, 12:59 PM
Yes please post your reasons. I will decide in a few days the winner :p

Farm
20-02-2008, 03:27 PM