PDA

View Full Version : CT Radio

kk.
04-03-2008, 08:34 AM
Ill post this so you dont have to go on the site:

Club Tropica Radio
By delicious - 4th March 2008

A big hello to everyone! It has been great to see you guys adapt to ClubTropica and, so far, I couldn't have wished for any more positive results judging from the support of our users. Before I continue, let me introduce myself. You can call me delicious. I love music - all kinds of music. In fact, I love music so much that I have been asked to manage the Club Tropica radio.

As a radio manager, I'm going to need some dedicated volunteer radio DJ's to help broadcast to the thousands of ClubTropica users. If your a budding DJ, then please fill in the application attached with this article and submit it via the ClubTropica e-applications site. The official Club Tropica radio will be broadcasting over a specified period of time, meaning there are only so many time slots avaialable. As a result, we can only pick so many DJ's. With a limited number of DJ spots, you have to prove you are the crème de la crème, "simply the best" ... and of course, better than all the rest!

As a radio DJ, you will become an ambassador for ClubTropica. Please apply only if you are confident that you can conduct a radio show with only the utmost professionalism. This involves a having command of a fair vocabulary, a pleasant sounding (matured) voice, a clear microphone, an extensive legal music library and a very developed sense of responsibility - broadcasting to the whole website on the official radio means that missing your slot is never a good idea.

So, what are you waiting for? Go record a 60 second demo of you doing anything, zip it, and visit this link to submit: http://www.clubtropica.com/jobsapplications.php?job_id=61.