PDA

View Full Version : [Alteration] My Day At School :YAY:

reeana
09-05-2008, 11:47 PM
:P Got a bit bored..

So I created: "MY DAY AT SCHOOL!" Call it really bad if you want.. I guess on a few of them I didn't do 2 pixels high? And also.. Most of them aren't isometric.. I'm sorry. Oh yeah and my chair.. Sorry about that as well... And also.. sorry about the shading.. I didn't do much of it, I'm not that good at shading. Sorry again. So Rate and CC thanks. :) Even though I KNOW it's bad... Oh and I didn't know which category it should go under so I just put it on here..

It is a bit random.. IN ADVANCED.. I'm Sorry if my work offended you.

EDIT: Forgot to mention.. If you want me to focus on one thing or add stuff just let me know. :) Wooooo. Just had to say that.

Fehm
10-05-2008, 08:29 AM
groovy!

reeana
11-05-2008, 10:12 PM
groovy!

Thanks. :> lol.

AndrewByrne
05-06-2008, 12:18 PM
Sorry, 2 words dislike it.

Edited by Hayd93(Forum Super Moderator): Please try to post constructively.

Kyle
05-06-2008, 12:30 PM
:P Got a bit bored..

So I created: "MY DAY AT SCHOOL!" Call it really bad if you want.. I guess on a few of them I didn't do 2 pixels high? And also.. Most of them aren't isometric.. I'm sorry. Oh yeah and my chair.. Sorry about that as well... And also.. sorry about the shading.. I didn't do much of it, I'm not that good at shading. Sorry again. So Rate and CC thanks. :) Even though I KNOW it's bad... Oh and I didn't know which category it should go under so I just put it on here..

It is a bit random.. IN ADVANCED.. I'm Sorry if my work offended you.

EDIT: Forgot to mention.. If you want me to focus on one thing or add stuff just let me know. :) Wooooo. Just had to say that.
1. This is not habbo furniture, therefore it shouldn't be in this section
2. If you think it's rubbish and you're so sorry, why not just... erm... not post it?