PDA

View Full Version : Need a new name :(

Moh
24-07-2008, 01:51 AM
Well when I made my current Habbo account, I was a bit of a noob.

So I'm thinking of making a new account. Anyone got any ideas what I could call it, and maybe how to pick a rare name ::P

hiyababes
24-07-2008, 09:01 AM
think of something or someone you like then do that name then mabey add ur last 2 digets of ur bday on it
that would be rare

Ardemax
24-07-2008, 10:39 AM
Rare? Every account is rare!... look, it had to be said :$

hmm, maybe you could use bits of your name and extend/takeaway/add things to it.
my name is aled, i used to have the account aleed etc.
if your name was bob, you could have infernobob or something.
think along those lines :)

e5
24-07-2008, 10:45 AM
Make " J4CK120 "

no waiii
24-07-2008, 11:16 AM
Jackone

womanizer
24-07-2008, 11:41 AM
FelipeCameltoa

Sulai
24-07-2008, 04:27 PM
stick with your current one, there is nothing wrong with your name........... people say i have a noobish name...... but tbh, i dont really care loll

& yours isnt actually that bad.

vito201-:D
24-07-2008, 10:37 PM
I clearly own the best names on Habbo yet the ones I use are pretty bland ones because I made them first..

I don't want a "rare-name" if I have a name everyone knows...

I could be called "Pole" but i prefer "Shenk" because more people know who I am... and I assume you've made a name for yourself on Jack120 - so why change? Habbo is full of little groups of people that know each other very well... it's not like WoW or RuneScape where "rare-name" are epic and well sort-after... people don't care about your name on Habbo, they care about your rep...

It's odd, but think about it - it's true.

Scarcely
25-07-2008, 07:17 PM
And after all of that ^^ you still want to have a rare name, search on google:
Random word genarator or something along those lines.
If you want a really obscure, but real word for your name.

Like me.

Havoline
25-07-2008, 07:20 PM
.:Jack360:.

Mint