PDA

View Full Version : Activation code [+rep]

Holofoil
03-08-2008, 02:58 PM
Hi, last year I installed Adobe Studio 8 - for Windows and Mac.
It consists of Dreamweaver, Fireworks and Flash (8)

So I want to uninstall it because I just got a new Macbook. Apparently i have to deactivate it on this pc. Do I need to activation code again to install it? Because I have no idea where it is.

So, is there a way of finding out the activation code on my pc?

Heart Break Kid
03-08-2008, 02:59 PM
if there was an activation code usually it would be on the back of the manual it came with
if you have lost this im sure some1 would have posted it on a site which you can find through google

Holofoil
03-08-2008, 03:03 PM
if there was an activation code usually it would be on the back of the manual it came with
if you have lost this im sure some1 would have posted it on a site which you can find through google

Um, what do you mean? Illegal codes? Sorry I'm a noob :P

Kevin
03-08-2008, 03:05 PM
If you own the licence, your best bet is to download a crack, one can be found using the google search, search *PROGRAM NAME* Crack activator.

-Kevin

Heart Break Kid
03-08-2008, 03:06 PM
nah not illeagil i dont think
but activation ones
for example
(if im on the same subject u are)
the sims games
all of them need an activation code to install them
they are located on the back of the manual
if you lose the manual
theres a chance that some one has put that code onto a page which can be found through google

if its the same type of thing you mean that is

if not im sorry but i cant help
xD

Holofoil
03-08-2008, 03:07 PM
And what is a crack?

Kevin
03-08-2008, 03:08 PM
And what is a crack?

a crack edits the program to make it think its been registered, and lets you use the full extent of the full version :]

-Kevin

Heart Break Kid
03-08-2008, 03:08 PM
If you own the licence, your best bet is to download a crack, one can be found using the google search, search *PROGRAM NAME* Crack activator.