PDA

View Full Version : Funky, non technical uploading template

Cixso
14-08-2008, 10:15 PM
http://uploadpicz.com/images/PW3DA37.jpg

Sorry about the pixel quality.

Mature, constructive opinions please. I am not a designer, nor do I want to be one. I got bored and had a shot with this on FW.

Plux
14-08-2008, 10:18 PM
It's very bland I'll be honest.
The colours seem completely off.

It looks very very silly, not very professional at all.
The boxes are off also.

Try to improve colours.

Sunny.
14-08-2008, 10:19 PM
Concept isnt bad, though colours and quality arnt the best.

Text is horrible

But good try

Cixso
14-08-2008, 10:19 PM
It's very bland I'll be honest.
The colours seem completely off.

It looks very very silly, not very professional at all.
The boxes are off also.

Try to improve colours.

I tried to make it childish, like for kids. It isn't meant to look professional so I guess I'll take that part of your comment as a compliment. :)

Obviously I am not good at that. Any specific colours? I went with a blue, pink and black scheme.

Plux
14-08-2008, 10:21 PM
I tried to make it childish, like for kids. It isn't meant to look professional so I guess I'll take that part of your comment as a compliment. :)

Obviously I am not good at that. Any specific colours? I went with a blue, pink and black scheme.

Blue and Pink is a big no no :P
They're colours that clash.

Flisker
14-08-2008, 10:22 PM
i guess it does what its supposed to do but omg its ugly

Invent
14-08-2008, 10:24 PM
Header: