PDA

View Full Version : Abusive forum members.

Mobole
28-06-2005, 11:38 PM
Over the past month I have been reading this area of the forum. And I have noticed that basicly in every post there is one person insulting someone who has either Posted or started the thread. This is really sad, if you dont like something keep your opinions to yourself instead of putting others down about something, or attempting too. I know someone now is going to tell me that it's in the wrong section, or make a big deal because I am a newbie on this forum.. I really dont care, a forum should be a place to have a discussion about something on, not have an arguement about something stupid.

- Mobole

P.S if you don't like what I have wrote, dont reply with something like.
"THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME"

RLY-CRAIG?
28-06-2005, 11:39 PM
Okay you can try that bit they wont listen :p

-sFusion-
28-06-2005, 11:44 PM
Perhaps we shouldnt put down ppl as much as we do, but have you seen some of the threads ppl do? Its crazy.

:....:mike:....:
28-06-2005, 11:55 PM
Over the past month I have been reading this area of the forum. And I have noticed that basicly in every post there is one person insulting someone who has either Posted or started the thread. This is really sad, if you dont like something keep your opinions to yourself instead of putting others down about something, or attempting too. I know someone now is going to tell me that it's in the wrong section, or make a big deal because I am a newbie on this forum.. I really dont care, a forum should be a place to have a discussion about something on, not have an arguement about something stupid.

- Mobole

Excellent post, i think youll get far big time. Gl convincing ppl.

NekkLe
28-06-2005, 11:59 PM
Perhaps we shouldnt put down ppl as much as we do, but have you seen some of the threads ppl do? Its crazy.