PDA

View Full Version : Need Help Finding A Decent Mixer

koolkid
26-10-2008, 11:01 AM
Hey :)

Well my birthday is approaching soon and im thinking about getting a Behringer C3 Condenser Microphone for my DJ'ing and stuff. Basically im having a bit of trouble finding a decent mixer to go with it. I dont really want a hugely expencive one but a good decent one with many effects on it.

I'm not really an audio expert so please forgive me if i do say something wrong :). I would like it to problebly be from the Behringer Xenyx Series.

If someone could please help me out i would be most greatful :)

Thanks.
Josh.

scottish
26-10-2008, 12:02 PM
XENYX 2442FX
Premium 24-Input 4/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs, 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 2222FX
Premium 22-Input 2/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs, 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 1832FX
Premium 18-Input 3/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs, 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 1622FX
Premium 16-Input 2/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs, 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 1222FX
Premium 16-Input 2/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs, 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 1204FX
Premium 12-Input 2/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs, 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 1204
Premium 12-Input 2/2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs and USB/Audio Interface

XENYX 1202FX
Premium 12-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs and 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor

XENYX 1202
Premium 12-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps and British EQs

XENYX 1002FX
Premium 10-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps, British EQs and 24-Bit Multi-FX Processor

XENYX 1002
Premium 10-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps and British EQs

XENYX 802
Premium 8-Input 2-Bus Mixer with XENYX Mic Preamps and British EQs