PDA

View Full Version : [Request] Looking for job (Got experience)

BeanEgg
14-11-2008, 04:20 PM
Well, I'm looking for a forum job/ hosting job.

I have worked with many sites including Habbo (Some official) and non-Habbo. (Round 16 in total)

I have basic experience in HTML, and know vBulletin, cPanel, WHM, WordPress, CuteNews from the back of my head.

Regards

Jackboy
15-11-2008, 09:52 PM
from the back of my head.

I believe the quote is "like the back of my hand"

HabbDance
15-11-2008, 10:43 PM
haha, it is.

BeanEgg
16-11-2008, 10:03 AM

Yea it is, and how does this contribute?

Jackboy
16-11-2008, 12:50 PM
Yea it is, and how does this contribute?

I am pointing out you're lack of intelligence so that anybody that wishes to give you a job can see what you're like ;)

BeanEgg
16-11-2008, 01:44 PM
I am pointing out you're lack of intelligence so that anybody that wishes to give you a job can see what you're like ;)

A simple mistake doesn't suggest the fact that I have bad intelligence. The fact that you don't even know me suggests that fools judge like fools.
You haven't got one clue about me, if you did you wouldn't open your mouth. :BangHead:

.Zi
16-11-2008, 02:14 PM
Don't start an argument guys, I would not hire you because you have proven that you cannot co-operate with others very well - Sorry.

Jackboy
16-11-2008, 02:18 PM
A simple mistake doesn't suggest the fact that I have bad intelligence. The fact that you don't even know me suggests that fools judge like fools.
You haven't got one clue about me, if you did you wouldn't open your mouth. :BangHead:

Hmm.

Fools judge like fools? Lmao

And of course i would not open my mouth. We are not speaking, we are merely typing to each other.

.Zi
16-11-2008, 02:23 PM
Hmm.

Fools judge like fools? Lmao

And of course i would not open my mouth. We are not speaking, we are merely typing to each other.

Awesome comeback.