PDA

View Full Version : SonicMouse Back?

Titch
02-12-2008, 04:29 PM
Hey,

Not sure if this is right section but ow well. Well i few major scripting forums i go on have been reporting SonicMouse is back and was responable for the trading hacks last week? This has come from some of the most reliable habbo hacking and scripting forums, so any1 belive it to be true?

I think it is true, as SonicMouse was one of few people who fully developed the fake trading scripts and seems to be one of only scripters of all time smart anuf to.

If this is wrong forum please move mods.

Vodge
02-12-2008, 04:30 PM
NO. NO. NO. NO.

I won't even explain why, learn some Habbo history etc.

02-12-2008, 04:32 PM
I dont think its true at all!!
It was just a matter of time before someone mentioned the name SonicMouse.

Titch
02-12-2008, 04:32 PM
NO. NO. NO. NO.

I have been using habbo Since early 2004, i am quite up to date with my habbo history thank you.

And to reply above, i was only merly asking what everyone thinks.

Vodge
02-12-2008, 04:33 PM
You wasn't even playing when SonicMouse was around.

leahhh
02-12-2008, 04:34 PM
NO. NO. NO. NO.

LOL i dont think you can tell someone who has been a member of the forum for 2 years longer than you, to learn habbo history 'etc'

luce
02-12-2008, 04:35 PM
Who the hell are these people!

Vodge
02-12-2008, 04:36 PM
LOL i dont think you can tell someone who has been a member of the forum for 2 years longer than you, to learn habbo history 'etc'

Tell me who SonicMouse is then and what he did if you and him know so much better then me?

Titch
02-12-2008, 04:36 PM
I dont think its true at all!!
It was just a matter of time before someone mentioned the name SonicMouse.

Who the hell are these people!