PDA

View Full Version : Habbo Layout and Job App Layout! Rate~

partyboy
20-12-2008, 06:50 AM
Hey, Habbo Users I created This 2 LAyouts I'm New to Making layouts So here they are :D\http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg136/worldhab/layout1watermark.jpg and heres the other Job app!http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg136/worldhab/copyrightlayout.jpg Remember No Ripping :D Thanks Rate From 1-10 Thank you :D

Agnostic Bear
20-12-2008, 07:26 AM
Ok rated 1

Jahova
20-12-2008, 08:36 AM
Both of the layouts look like they have been stretched out. I think you should re-think and practice with photoshop or fireworks.

Snex
20-12-2008, 09:49 AM
Both look horrid sorry, please don't use Photoshop to create a whole habbo layout as it's a pain in the arse to do pixel lines. e.g. it would take about 2 seconds to create a pixel box in paint however it takes about 20 in Photoshop. Trying mixing them together. eg. Paint for the layout basics such as where the boxes etc. are then use photoshop if you must, for gradients etc.

Jackboy
20-12-2008, 10:04 AM
AMAZING! u selling?

Dada
20-12-2008, 11:13 AM
Sorry they look terrible. Neither of them looks remotely habbo and all the fonts way to big... it just dosent look nice. Maybe try a different technique of designing?

Gl anyway

-x--Jessica--x-
20-12-2008, 11:19 AM
Dont Be So Damn Mean!
Grow Up, You Were Once Like That.
He Knows What He's Done Wrong To The Latouts
And He Could Maybe Edit On Them If You Stop Tellin Him Stuff Like,
Horrid
Terrible
.----------------------------------------
GROW UP.

Dada
20-12-2008, 11:24 AM
Dont Be So Damn Mean!
Horrid
Terrible
GROW UP.

Dunno if you noticed, all who said something like that also gave tips on how they can improve their work ;l sure its a bit harsh, but atleast were helping.

-x--Jessica--x-
20-12-2008, 11:25 AM
Howd You Make A Layout??

Decode
20-12-2008, 11:34 AM
Dont Be So Damn Mean!
Horrid
Terrible
GROW UP.
Shift key abuse.

Dada
20-12-2008, 11:40 AM
Howd You Make A Layout??