PDA

View Full Version : MYSQL



-Adam
11-02-2009, 06:33 PM
Is there a way to make a certain mysql table browsable?

Joe!
11-02-2009, 08:20 PM
You mean so that the little red cross doesnt appear when you hover over browse?
Insert some data.

-Adam
11-02-2009, 08:55 PM
--
-- Table structure for table `land`
--

DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `land`;
CREATE TABLE `land` (
`id` int(32) NOT NULL default '0',
`owner` varchar(100) collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default '0',
`location` enum('England','Spain','Italy','France','Sweden',' Portugal') collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default 'England',
`garage` varchar(100) collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default '0',
`house` varchar(100) collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default '0',
`security` enum('None','Fence','Guard','Mines','Army') collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default 'None',
`amount` varchar(100) collate latin1_general_ci NOT NULL default '5',
PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 COLLATE=latin1_general_ci;

--
-- Dumping data for table `land`
--

LOCK TABLES `land` WRITE;
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `land` DISABLE KEYS */;
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `land` ENABLE KEYS */;
UNLOCK TABLES;

That have database info in.

Jin
12-02-2009, 01:52 AM
Theres no data in that table, so you dont have anything to browse.

-Adam
12-02-2009, 06:19 PM
So how would I put data in?

Iszak
12-02-2009, 06:24 PM
There's an "insert" tab. Or you can execute a SQL query.

Want to hide these adverts? Register an account for free!