PDA

View Full Version : [Request] Would like a Radio Managing Job :)

Rosii
30-05-2009, 01:13 PM
Hello,

I am Rosii and I would love a Radio Managing Job on a Habbo fansite! I have lots of experience and I need something to do with my time :)

Rosii:)

Rosii
30-05-2009, 05:30 PM
Bumps cos i want it to stay active ¬¬

GoldenMerc
30-05-2009, 05:31 PM
Any experience?

hamheyelliot
30-05-2009, 05:34 PM
You need to wait a little longer than 4 hours for the jobs to 'flood in' you know..

Rosii
31-05-2009, 12:10 PM
W/e Hamhey. :P

:)

Yes, lots. Ran my own site, didn't have the time to committ to it though with the HTML PHP/CSS stuff! I know how to get people to apply and I am good with marketing

October
02-06-2009, 09:51 PM
What does marketing have to do with radio management?

HD-Christopher
03-06-2009, 04:17 PM
When your going into a job interview and they ask if you have had experience your not going to just say, yes lots. They want to know where, how long for each place and why you left.

If I owned a habbo fansite, I would not hire you from the post you have made. Make the post more professional, list where you have been a radio manager or where you have been a dj. You need to sell yourself. Also a plus would probaslly have a short clip of you DJing, so they know what your like.

Rosii
03-06-2009, 05:43 PM
Okay well, don't take this as an offense HD Christopher, but what experience do you have in commenting on this? Your Grammar and punctuation is awful, hence: "habbo fansite" and "dj" and "probaslly" and "your".
:l

Mod close thread please. All I have had is rude comments.

HD-Christopher
04-06-2009, 01:33 PM
I don't care about my grammer its a ******* habbo forum. I wasn't being rude I was trying to give you a suggestion.

And my experience was that I have been a DJ and a radio manager before. I was a DJ at Habtopic, habbothunder, habbolive twice. I was also radio manager for habbolive and habbothunder. I have also ran a few radios. (which are no longer up.)