PDA

View Full Version : New Assistant HM?

Ardemax
24-09-2009, 05:53 PM
The Bot at the end of the quest says something worth a rumour.

http://i37.tinypic.com/2958xhv.png

Opinions? :)

iChaz
24-09-2009, 05:54 PM
doesn't he say that when you say "KOS" hmm new HM's user could start with KOS? idk lol..

edit he also says:

http://i33.tinypic.com/2z6fpuc.jpg

Xoim
24-09-2009, 05:59 PM
Nice find,
Nice to have a change.

Kyle
24-09-2009, 06:01 PM
doesn't he say that when you say "KOS" hmm new HM's user could start with KOS? idk lol..

edit he also says:

http://i33.tinypic.com/2z6fpuc.jpg

"kos" triggered "i got that password too"

iChaz
24-09-2009, 06:03 PM
nah kyle, in last room (where I am now) if you say KOS he says the assistant hotel manager thing first.

Ardemax
24-09-2009, 06:03 PM
ye so i wonder who it is?

a total newbie or a promotion for someone?

hmm

iChaz
24-09-2009, 06:04 PM
newbie plzzzzz!!

Mr-Trainor
24-09-2009, 06:04 PM
What about that thingy about manager for a day or something,

Xoim
24-09-2009, 06:06 PM
What about that thingy about manager for a day or something,

Oh Yeh!

Kronics
24-09-2009, 06:08 PM
Nice find :) It will be interesting to see who the new HM might be ^_^

DJ-Ains.T
24-09-2009, 06:08 PM
Hmm, suppose we will find oiut soon

Kyle
24-09-2009, 06:09 PM
Maybe both passwords (What are they btw?) put together create the username of the new assistant hm?

Ardemax
24-09-2009, 06:10 PM
well the first answer was alc and the other was lie put em together?

umm can't find any sense of it????

Kyle
24-09-2009, 06:14 PM
i thought one of the passwords was kos? :S

Ardemax
24-09-2009, 06:29 PM
kyle obviously has no sense of humour

itsMIKEYY
24-09-2009, 06:34 PM
what ARE the quest answers?

kos & athens?

>_<

Ardemax
24-09-2009, 06:40 PM
don't say them - wd for not spoilering them

*claps

Kyle
24-09-2009, 06:52 PM
*waits for someone reliable to post the answers*

itsMIKEYY
24-09-2009, 06:58 PM