PDA

View Full Version : School is awful :/

Homosexual
25-09-2009, 04:06 PM
I've been attending the same school for 3 years, and until before the summer it was all well.

All the teachers seem to dislike me and treat me different from the others.

Fair enough, I deserve it. I did call a teacher fat and did say that a new building was a waste of money, and then I snapped.

I sorted stuff out with the teacher that I called fat, but all the other teachers who know still treat me differently.

Today I snapped. All the teachers are getting on my nerves, so in my sociology lesson I said the lesson was crap. I didn't mean the teacher's lesson was crap, I meant sociology as a whole. About 10 minutes later, I apologized twice. She said 'it's OK', and then 10 minutes later she ran out crying.

The head of humanities then walked in and shouted to our class at the top of her voice, all while keeping eye contact with me and the others who got sent out, but seriously: can't I have an opinion in society and more?

On Tuesday the class has a detention and the head of humanities said she'll find out who is disrespecting our teacher, but my opinion isn't disrespecting, is it?

What shall I do? Is my opinion disrespecting? Can't I have an opinion? I feel so suicidal now.

Misawa
25-09-2009, 04:08 PM
Voice your opinions constructively without profanity and they'll listen.

Homosexual
25-09-2009, 04:09 PM
Voice my opinions? Too late, Adam. My school never listen, either.

dirrty
25-09-2009, 04:11 PM
sounds like your the problem really. i suppose you could always apologise again by talking to the teacher on her, possibly giving her some sort of gift? you just gotta learn not to say times at certain times as it seems running your mouth isn't doing you any favours...

Immenseman
25-09-2009, 04:14 PM
well when you're going to voice opinions which aren't constructive it's going to happen in school. just get on with it i say.

Homosexual
25-09-2009, 04:15 PM