PDA

View Full Version : Final Fantasy X

Rye1088
11-09-2004, 08:41 PM
Ok.. I've been playing Final Fantasy X for a few days now on PS2, I'm stuck. Maybe someone can help me? :) (I've tried for about 30 minutes and then I thought I'de leave it for today! :p I'll get back on it tomorrow!)

I'm in the Djose temple ( Cloyster trials - I think thats what you call it! :p) after the Al Bhed tried to defeat Sin using Machina (Machina is it? :p). I've opened the second door and now theres lightning in a hole so i can't get past! How do I get past it?

I'de be very grateful if someone could try and help me out! Thanks!

(This is the only Final fantasy I've played so i'm a newbie to the game!)

Da-Weasel
11-09-2004, 08:43 PM
hmm ive only got da old one...soz i cant help u der m8
:eusa_wall

cyborgo
11-09-2004, 11:53 PM
i have played and completed every single ff game (from 1 through tactics and chronicles etc) and as far as I remember you have to put an orb in one of those pushy statue things then push it in the hole and I think you can jump on and ride across

Rye1088
12-09-2004, 07:02 PM
i have played and completed every single ff game (from 1 through tactics and chronicles etc) and as far as I remember you have to put an orb in one of those pushy statue things then push it in the hole and I think you can jump on and ride across
The problem is... when I push it over I can't move it back so I have to reset PS2 and load game again! Let's hope that works! Thanks! :p

Edit: Thanks! It worked.. I never thought about pushing it over the edge! :p

Spectate
15-09-2004, 07:25 PM
That's a great game, I think I'm upto somewhere near makalania woods or however you spell it. :)

Rye1088
15-09-2004, 08:38 PM