PDA

View Full Version : [Alteration] Rate My Alts

-Evilpenguin-
28-07-2005, 11:34 AM
Hey, guys im new to making alterations. Below are some of the alts i have made. If you could plz give me tips and rate them for me that would be great :D

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5286/misalice8rh.png
http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/6723/habs9fd.gif
http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/2636/henry36sc.png
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/5686/computeralt5ip.png

Hope you like them :s

Rachi
28-07-2005, 11:36 AM
Lol
They are good
But why is the 1st onie called
missAlice

Al-x
28-07-2005, 11:37 AM
niice :P
9/10

Rachi
28-07-2005, 11:37 AM
WHY DOES IT SAY MISSALICE

Dudeitsme
28-07-2005, 11:43 AM
lmao the chrome lamps are ripped 0/10

Rachi
28-07-2005, 11:44 AM
lmao the chrome lamps are ripped 0/10

thort so
it was a lil strange sayin misalice in the name L:)

Shadowrock!
28-07-2005, 12:01 PM
hmmm not bad dude. i like the first one

Fraz-man
28-07-2005, 12:06 PM
Im ashamed...well not really cus all the newbies are basically rippers..

Warning
!xx!kyle!xx! (forum moderator): Please don't accuse people of stealing without a proof.

Rachi
28-07-2005, 12:12 PM
all of its ripped. its not hard, to tell.

How can u tel

Fraz-man
28-07-2005, 12:13 PM
It is ripped because it is true that its mostly newbies who rip because they think they can get away with it.

Ok people have u read on the annoucements called 'welcome back to habbo forum...' read it because it will help with alot of things...

Warning
!xx!kyle!xx! (forum moderator): Please don't accuse people of stealing without a proof.

Rachi
28-07-2005, 12:15 PM
Lol
U can tel sumtimes
If they rip a doll
U cant tel coz its 2 good for someone hus only bin on for 1 day :)

-Evilpenguin-
28-07-2005, 01:07 PM