PDA

View Full Version : (M) - Habbo Main Site Styled Layout!

Mickword
07-06-2010, 06:03 PM
Erm I designed this and before loads of people go "omg you noobz" "you has ripped habbos layout", I know that is the point :). Hope you like it:

*REMOVED ON REQUEST*

Rate, Slate /10. Also will be selling this layout!

Edited by Mr-Trainor (Forum Super Moderator): layout/image removed on user request & thread closed as no longer necessary.

Calvin
07-06-2010, 06:27 PM
To be honest, you've just taken the Habbo site and added a few things, isn't that much really.

And you cannot sell it as it's Habbos property as you mentioned in your original post, so really you're trying to sell stolen content.. good luck with that.

Anyway, I thought you had finished ripping others work? :rolleyes:

MattFr
07-06-2010, 06:27 PM
That's not the point. You can't just rip someones work you complete noob.

Mickword
07-06-2010, 06:31 PM
To be honest, you've just taken the Habbo site and added a few things, isn't that much really.

And you cannot sell it as it's Habbos property as you mentioned in your original post, so really you're trying to sell stolen content.. good luck with that.

Hmm maybe not sell it lolz. I know I took stuff off Habbo as it was mainly something to do.

That's not the point. You can't just rip someones work you complete noob.

*REMOVED* Also, don't call me a noob I am not the one who doesn't read the first thread also more down to the fact have you made a Habbo layout?

EDIT: I also do design some better ones than this.

Edited by MattGarner (General Manager): Please do not be rude towards other users.

Moh
07-06-2010, 06:36 PM
I wouldn't sell it as it's practically 95% sulakes property :P

dbgtz
07-06-2010, 06:38 PM
You c+ped it, nuff said, you can't sell it legally I do not think.

MattFr
07-06-2010, 06:38 PM
*REMOVED*. Also, don't call me a noob I am not the one who doesn't read the first thread also more down to the fact have you made a Habbo layout?