PDA

View Full Version : LOOKING FOR HABBO JOB! LOTS OF EXP

Izzyabel312
04-08-2010, 02:21 AM
habbo name: Izzyabel312
My name is isabel i have been playing habbo for about 5 years now and wanting to partisate in some events or game. I will be looking for pay in coins but not to much, i play quite a fair bit, i could defintly put in 10 hours or more in a week, please message me back :)

Sincerly: Isabel

qaxzsw
04-08-2010, 10:28 PM
This isn't a job advertising forum. You are not going to find anyone who is going to pay for participating in events or games, and I don't beleive you have played for 5 years now. This is a waste of time really.

Sharon
05-08-2010, 05:10 PM
This isn't a job advertising forum. You are not going to find anyone who is going to pay for participating in events or games, and I don't beleive you have played for 5 years now. This is a waste of time really.

You don't have to say that to people, shes as an equal member as you are!

If you try looking in the Habbo roleplay games eg. Salons, Mafias and things they might be offering paying jobs.

Nemo
05-08-2010, 05:21 PM
habbo name: Izzyabel312
My name is isabel i have been playing habbo for about 5 years now and wanting to partisate in some events or game. I will be looking for pay in coins but not to much, i play quite a fair bit, i could defintly put in 10 hours or more in a week, please message me back :)

Sincerly: Isabel
id suggest playing game rooms tbh, might not always win but when you do im sure itll be funner and better pay than doing a job for someone for that length of time

qaxzsw
05-08-2010, 05:45 PM
You don't have to say that to people, shes as an equal member as you are!

If you try looking in the Habbo roleplay games eg. Salons, Mafias and things they might be offering paying jobs.

I never said she was less an equal member than me :)

Nemo
05-08-2010, 05:46 PM
I never said she was less an equal member than me :)