PDA

View Full Version : [Request] Need a DJ? Read this...

Peo1994
20-11-2010, 07:22 PM
So if you have viewed this post, thanks! My name is Nick and i'm a pro radio presenter, i've worked on real FM radio stations and internet radios around the world.

So at the moment im looking for volentry internet radio work. If you want too know more read on!

Name: Nick Pearson

How Many Songs Do You Have? I own 16,000+ legal songs, all radio edited and payed for legally.

Why should i hire you? Simple. I have a full Radio Station Studio in my home, totally sound proofed. I have a great personality, i know allot about all the celeb gossip and i always have something to talk about.
I can bring features like .... "text your requests now, to 62244" - texting numbers, and so much more!

If you want to know more or have any questions please add me on msn:
[email protected]

Thanks,
Nick.

Nemo
20-11-2010, 07:28 PM
If you're putting out an advertisement, and your english isn't amazing, i'd suggest running it through word first. Just a suggestion.

Peo1994
20-11-2010, 07:30 PM
If you're putting out an advertisement, and your english isn't amazing, i'd suggest running it through word first. Just a suggestion.

Thanks,,, i know my english is not that good,,, not my fault im a bit spacked up lmfao :D

Nemo
20-11-2010, 07:32 PM
Thanks,,, i know my english is not that good,,, not my fault im a bit spacked up lmfao :D
Hence the run it through word first.

Peo1994
20-11-2010, 07:33 PM
Hence the run it through word first.

yeah cheers ill run up stairs and do that now lol

Minstrels
20-11-2010, 07:33 PM
http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/2010/04/alot-is-better-than-you-at-everything.html

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_D_Z-D2tzi14/S8TTPQCPA6I/AAAAAAAACwA/ZHZH-Bi8OmI/s400/ALOT2.png

OT: What sort of range of songs do you have?

Peo1994
20-11-2010, 07:38 PM
OT: What sort of range of songs do you have?