PDA

View Full Version : Gamer Girls?

Bluney
23-12-2010, 08:26 AM
What are your honest opinions on girls who play games? Just a random question
I know that people are honestly so surprised when I tell them that I play games constantly.
Honestly, I've played games since I was a kid. Always.

Right now I'm hooked on MW2 for PS3 (state comments about xbox being better here :rolleyes:), Habbo I've been playing since 2004 (account says so:)), Maplestory, and GunZ. Heheh
Send PSNs if you want? :)

Edited by HotelUser (Forum Super Moderator): Thread moved from "Discuss Anything" as I feel it's more suited here.

Shoe
24-12-2010, 01:35 AM
I play games too MW2 all the way, ps3 :) getting black ops for christmas used to play habbo but dont anymore as well as runescape which i still kinda play :) they are all fun and just pass the time.

lawrawrrr
24-12-2010, 01:36 AM
Don't actually play a lot, parents dont let me but OMG DO I LOVE BLACK OPS. JS.

Nemo
24-12-2010, 01:47 AM
i do actually know quite a few its well weird. like every girl i know loves black ops more than i do and yeah

wixard
24-12-2010, 02:09 AM
i do actually know quite a few its well weird. like every girl i know loves black ops more than i do and yeah

HEY IT'S ME
yes you're canadian also, were the best. i don't get why it's such a big deal to anybody

Hiro
26-12-2010, 11:44 AM
I dislike the girls that ONLY know about CoD and/or Halo (or any other mainstream game that everyone loves). If you haven't been retro you can **** off.

Cheryl
26-12-2010, 11:54 AM
My best friend got black ops the first day.
She beat another male friend finishing story mode -.- He was so pissed off.
Why would I think any different of her if she plays games?

PaulMacC
26-12-2010, 01:04 PM
You dont need to cover up you play games, most people spend 2-3 hours a day watching tv.

Fez
26-12-2010, 10:31 PM