PDA

View Full Version : Console messages.

iBlueBox
01-01-2011, 01:06 PM
Do you spam your console? or send a lot of messages?

myke
01-01-2011, 01:12 PM
nope i dont .... used to when i was a nooobbbb

JACKTARD
02-01-2011, 12:09 AM
nope, but people who send invites about their life and asking questions to their whole friends list without inviting anyone anywhere really pisses me off

BartSimpson26
02-01-2011, 09:18 AM
Nope but after 3 years if playing Habbo I still don't know how to send those green messages to everyone at once. :P

karter
02-01-2011, 09:20 AM
I do because I'm a noob

Eoin247
02-01-2011, 09:50 AM
Nah, i only send invites every now and then.

Alex3213
02-01-2011, 09:50 AM
Rarely nowadays, I only speak to a couple of people via the console too.

Mathew
02-01-2011, 10:25 AM
Nope but after 3 years if playing Habbo I still don't know how to send those green messages to everyone at once. :P
Haha, just click each friend's name individually until they turn blue, and then just click the middle button (arrow pointing to a room, meaning invite).

But er.. it depends what mood I'm in as to whether I spam it or not. If I'm really bored and need someone to bet me, or if I'm looking for a specific furniture.. then yeah I do :P
I don't see the point in people spamming about how **** their life is though; I usually just delete cos it would depress me too :(

orientalframe?
02-01-2011, 10:29 AM
I speak to quite a lot of people on the console, but not all at once - but like someone said above - it pees me off when people ask question about their love life and saying should i e-date? ¸°¨-. and all those rubbish symbols. =.=

AgnesIO
02-01-2011, 11:08 AM
I don't and remove people who constantly do.

Bloody annoying.

Moh
02-01-2011, 11:16 AM
I don't, but everybody on my list spams me all the time. I have about 50 chat windows open full of spam and I end up closing windows that are actually addressed to me.

I might start removing some people soon.

Michael