PDA

View Full Version : OMG NEW MAC!!!

LouisCollins
05-01-2011, 11:18 PM
Wow, My dad bought me a new apple mac!, I'm new to macs so getting used to it will take me a little while haha!

Who else has got a mac let me know woo!

Recursion
05-01-2011, 11:36 PM
They're pretty good, got a MacBook personally... Being used less and less in favour of my iPad though lmao.

Which one did he get you? Have fun with it :P

LouisCollins
05-01-2011, 11:37 PM
Just the white macbook honestly its amazing so fast!

Recursion
05-01-2011, 11:39 PM
Haha nice, the updated version of mine :P

There's a Mac App Store coming out tomorrow for it too, not sure if it will actually be very good though tbh.

LouisCollins
06-01-2011, 12:30 AM
Mac appstore :S

Agnostic Bear
06-01-2011, 01:05 AM
Ok thanks for that information. What am I supposed to do with it?

redtom
06-01-2011, 01:39 AM
Mac appstore :S

Basicly the app store that is on ipads, iphones and ipods, but for macs.

Ok thanks for that information. What am I supposed to do with it?

It's a forum, dont wanna talk about the topic... GT*O

LouisCollins
06-01-2011, 01:40 AM
Oh really that should be kind of cool i guess, New to macs so have no idea i love them though never think ill go back to a windows machine!

Agnostic Bear
06-01-2011, 02:53 AM
It's a forum, dont wanna talk about the topic... GT*O

Yes because talking about purchases is definitely the topic of this forum. Go you.

HotelUser
06-01-2011, 02:55 AM
I hope you enjoy it!

Yes because talking about purchases is definitely the topic of this forum. Go you.

Actually

Discuss anything about technology.

Yes, it is. Go him indeed :)

Agnostic Bear
06-01-2011, 03:03 AM
Yes, it is. Go him indeed :)

Incorrect, purchasing things is not technology. It's consumerism.

HotelUser
06-01-2011, 03:11 AM
Incorrect, purchasing things is not technology. It's consumerism.

Actually the section description indicates the section is to discuss *anything* about technology.

Boy goes in store.