PDA

View Full Version : [Bobba] Question about Perm Bans

ItssAlex
10-07-2011, 10:11 PM
Ok, someone made scam rooms about me so I made an account called "soandsoSCAMS" and this coincidentally got a perm ban, which I understand. However, I made this character on my secondary email address, but now I can't log in to any of my characters on any of my email addresses. What happens is I log in, then when I enter the Hotel it loads but it keeps redirecting me to another part of the site just before the navigator appears. Also, I can't log in from any other computers in my house either. Help please?

Zeptis
10-07-2011, 10:56 PM
I'm not sure why this is happening, i suggest calling player support, they shouldnt of banned all of your accounts, just the scam one.

ItssAlex
10-07-2011, 11:31 PM
Well I used the Help Tool and sent them a message. Obviously it's a sunday so I have to wait until at least tomorrow before I can expect a reply. I've never used it before so I don't know if it will take 1 day or 1 week for them to reply. Knowing Habbo it'll probably be a month.

Nick
10-07-2011, 11:33 PM
Youve been ip banned? If your using a router restart your router and you get a new ip but the main account wont be unbanned though

ItssAlex
10-07-2011, 11:49 PM
OOh will have to try when noone else is using router. It's weird cause whenever I try to log on I either get redirected to the URL:

http://www.habbo.com/account/disconnected?reason=logout&origin=popup&id=22

or the URL

http://www.habbo.com/account/disconnected?reason=banned&origin=popup&id=10

However the latter URL (the one saying the reason is because im banned), doesn't give a date and time of when it will unban.. weird :S

-Danube-
11-07-2011, 12:09 AM