PDA

View Full Version : Gomme'incs site

RLY-CRAIG?
10-09-2005, 06:35 PM
Seeing how Gommeinc disses everyones work-I thought i'd show his website which I must say is **** and a bit like habbox0

www.gihabbo.co.uk

So Gomme don't dis if yours isn't even good!

nelly
10-09-2005, 06:37 PM
:S its well gd he aint dissed me so im not dissin im

GommeInc
10-09-2005, 06:38 PM
How very immature of you :rolleyes: and secondly, if you had any brains, the site is not owned by me but a friend. I am a manager in some places. Also some people like the Habbo layout and how is it familiar to Habbox? Rare Watch is up to date :s

Tommy
Seeing how Gommeinc disses everyones work-I thought i'd show his website which I must say is **** and a bit like habbox0

www.gihabbo.co.uk

Go home... thats all i need to say.

juzi
How very immature of you :rolleyes: and secondly, if you had any brains, the site is not owned by me but a friend. I am a manager in some places. Also some people like the Habbo layout and how is it familiar to Habbox? Rare Watch is up to date :s

LOL .

nelly
10-09-2005, 06:39 PM
gomme when u sed very immature was u bein sarcastic 2 me?

GommeInc
10-09-2005, 06:40 PM
No... I was talking about Sir Whines alot :rolleyes:

nelly
10-09-2005, 06:44 PM
rofl :p :) lol

Drewar
10-09-2005, 06:44 PM
It's a good site, NeighHorse, you should try building one without freewebs. Sod off. Thanks :)

nelly
10-09-2005, 06:45 PM
rofl even funnier xD :d

Mentor
10-09-2005, 06:52 PM

www.gihabbo.co.uk

Just as a side note, your aware i construted that layout arnt you ? And what exsactly is wrong with it :s

Homesrfan
10-09-2005, 06:56 PM
If you think your somehow redeming yourself becuase he dissed your site, I would just like to say that his site (or the site he manages, whatever) is MUCH better then yours. It has many great tools. A lot of great conten on his site.
Calling his site bad is WAY WRONG! Lmao.
You fail.

nelly
10-09-2005, 06:57 PM
mentor layout is gd

splintercell!